You Say Food, I Say Dog (SOL)

 

At least one time In your life you have this very special pet. Mine WAS named Ginger. Now I don’t mean the seasoning, I mean a white, black, ginger spotted dog that meant the world to me when I was young.

 

When I was about three or four, I had this dog named ginger. She was fluffy, trained, and made me happy all the time. She would lick peanut butter of my toes, I would drop peas on the floor, and my favorite part was when I got to lay down by her side and sleep.

 

One day, Ginger got sick and sadly, passed away. I remember the days I played with her and shared happy memories. To say the least, she was the best pet ever.

2 Replies to “You Say Food, I Say Dog (SOL)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*